Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

41 total reviews

Spring Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caerol D.
Submitted 09/18/21
As usual, the appointment was on time and the work was painless. The staff and Dr. Oh are patient, attentive, kind, and gentle.
George B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Oh and his staff were very professional and I loved the results! They made me feel very comfortable and at ease while they worked on my teeth.
Jim L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Prompt service to replace an old crown on a split tooth
John W.
Submitted 09/02/21
All us good
Roberto A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awesome service, very professional!
Wayne H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always pleased with care provided and friendly staff
David H.
Submitted 07/21/21
An excellent dental office. Highly recommended.
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff were extremely professional, pleasant, helpful, friendly, and kind!I was very satisfied, and impressed with my teeth cleaning!!!!!! Blessings, Mel❤️
Paulette T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and gave his recommendation
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Professional
John C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Semi annual cleaning and exam. Very professional and specific to my needs.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Oh is excellent. His staff is also very friendly. He is very professional, efficient and explained what he was doing and why. His updated equipment speeds up the process as well.
Juanita B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Oh and his staff. Excellent professional care.
Marshall F.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have been seeing Dr. Oh since he took over Dr. Morgan's practice a couple of years ago. He has helped me manage some ongoing issues with very good results. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him, along with his professional and responsive employees.
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Oh was considerate in asking frequently if I was ok and to not be in pain. I truly appreciated that.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best cleaning ever! You will not find a more caring, compassionate dentist than Dr. Oh. He really cares about his patients and operates totally in their best interest. There are several practices with similar names; so, make sure you contact Spring Dental Care at 6828 Commerce Street #103 Springfield, VA 22150 and schedule with Dr. Oh at 703 451 2222. His staff is very helpful. Our whole family uses Dr. Oh and we all could not be more pleased with his quality services.
Ron K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always excellent as usual.
Ron K.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff is very caring and willing to try new technologies. Dr. Oh appears to be a very good dentist. The redevelopment of central Springfield is inevitable so it will be interesting to see how the business handles the changes.
Donald And Jane M.
Submitted 01/30/20
After 3 visits to Dr Oh, we are most happy with our choice. Dr Oh and his staff are superb. We were impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment and professional care we have received. A pleasant experience despite being a dental office!