Now you can join our low-cost in office dental plan! Learn more about the new plan by clicking on the Membership Plan tab below. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Spring Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

52 total reviews

Spring Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service
Francis A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Just a cleaning this time but this guy has done some massive work on my teeth. Hes very good.
Howard S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Team Oh are great!
Betty B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional, appt. on time, Friendly & efficient & thorough
Mike S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent as always.Dr.oh.and his staff are always nice and friendly and professional. I would recommend any of my friends and family to try them out.
Timothy S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Oh and his assistant are very thorough and take their time to explain everything and do an excellent job. Melissa, the office manager is very efficient and friendly. It’s an excellent practice.
Wayne H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Another great visit to the dentist. Always pleased with entire process from welcome to see you next time.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Had a stubborn/broken tooth extracted. Dr. Oh knew all the right things to do, making sure I was in no pain, the entire time. His office was so clean. I felt very safe there. His staff was beyond excellent and very caring. I can’t ssy enough positive things about Dr. Oh and his entire staff. I recommend Dr. Oh to anyone looking for a quality dentist.
Mike S.
Submitted 10/01/21
As always it's a pleasure going to see Doctor oh and his staff.There very professional and polite.And always pleasant and in good spirits.
Tam Xuan N.
Submitted 09/29/21
You do very good your job
Monica M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Caring professionals.
Caerol D.
Submitted 09/18/21
As usual, the appointment was on time and the work was painless. The staff and Dr. Oh are patient, attentive, kind, and gentle.
George B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Oh and his staff were very professional and I loved the results! They made me feel very comfortable and at ease while they worked on my teeth.
Jim L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Prompt service to replace an old crown on a split tooth
John W.
Submitted 09/02/21
All us good
Roberto A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awesome service, very professional!
Wayne H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always pleased with care provided and friendly staff
David H.
Submitted 07/21/21
An excellent dental office. Highly recommended.
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff were extremely professional, pleasant, helpful, friendly, and kind!I was very satisfied, and impressed with my teeth cleaning!!!!!! Blessings, Mel❤️
Paulette T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and gave his recommendation