Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spring Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

13 total reviews

Spring Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sajjad A.
Submitted 09/10/19
All the staff member especially was very professional and cortious and helpful. Dr.Jung Oh is a highly experienced and perfect in his job.
Mike M.
Submitted 09/09/19
I've had great experience. I was in a lot of pain with several teeth, and now I'm not thanks to Dr. Oh. They have a great staff, too. I'd easily recommend them.
DALE O.
Submitted 09/06/19
A lot of possibly painful work including cavities and extractions was performed without experiencing pain. Recovery was great with no pain.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had good experiences with Dr. Oh and his staff. He and his assistant are both professional and friendly and very competent. I highly recommend this dentist.
Julie I.
Submitted 07/25/19
Kind people, beautiful work!
Beryl L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional and caring. Could not ask for more
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/17/19
The dentist and his assistant are wonderful. I drive a very long way to come. I will keep coming.
Jack R.
Submitted 07/11/19
My earlier review shows only three stars in error. Dr Oh is definitely five stars!
Jack R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Oh inspires confidence. He and his assistant are capable and gentle.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very good experience.
Kathy A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Amazing Doctor and staff! Look forward to my reminders that I have a visit coming up. Dr. Oh has a great bedside manner and there is never an issue with getting an appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Oh and his staff.
Aaron K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Hygienist does wonderful work. I am always one who is scared to go but they just make you feel right at home. If you don't like the dentist but know you need to go this is the office you want to go to! I was going here prior to Dr. Oh and am very glad he came and took over. Best dentist I have seen in years! office is clean and staff is super friendly!
K O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always a great visit! Dr. Oh and staff are great! He is very gentle and knowledgeable. Used to hate going to the Dentist but I enjoy seeing these guys! Front staff knows everything about insurance and Dr. Oh doesn't push extreme treatments on you. Highly recommend this office!