Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spring Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

25 total reviews

Spring Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always excellent as usual.
Ron K.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff is very caring and willing to try new technologies. Dr. Oh appears to be a very good dentist. The redevelopment of central Springfield is inevitable so it will be interesting to see how the business handles the changes.
Donald And Jane M.
Submitted 01/30/20
After 3 visits to Dr Oh, we are most happy with our choice. Dr Oh and his staff are superb. We were impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment and professional care we have received. A pleasant experience despite being a dental office!
Frank A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good Doctor, latest equipment, great care, gentle. Couldn't be happier with the care provided by Dr Oh.
Beryl L.
Submitted 12/31/19
It was an emergency. Best care ever. Thank you to Dr Oh and his staff.
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am a new patient at Spring Dental Care. Dr. Oh and his staff were extremely professional. Dr. Oh's was very gentle while cleaning my teeth and explained what he was going to do every step of the way. The new office was inviting and I was impressed with the new technology of dental care. To receive an insulated bag with the "goodies" made me happy.
Bach-Vang N.
Submitted 12/01/19
I like your office and the way you do business
Ellen And David S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Another fabulous cleaning with Dr. Oh and Alex. You can not find a better cleaning anywhere. Dr. Oh is caring, compassionate, thoughtful and patient. You will make a big mistake if you don't use Spring Dental Care for all of your dental needs. Dr. Oh does not recommend treatment unless it is absolutely required. He gave us alternatives and suggestions that were very helpful.
Beryl L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always made welcome and comfortable. Excellent dental work
Leonard W.
Submitted 10/20/19
I had a damaged tooth extracted. Dr. Oh had it out in a few minutes with minimum pain. I was home in less than an hour. Recovery has been easy.
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything went very well.
Julie I.
Submitted 10/09/19
Prompt, considerate, wise. Dr. Oh could tell along with me that there was pain and something going on, even though the x-rays didn’t show anything. He explained what was happening clearly, and, he offered a simple, inexpensive solution to try first (also being honest about the possibilities in the future).
Sajjad A.
Submitted 09/10/19
All the staff member especially was very professional and cortious and helpful. Dr.Jung Oh is a highly experienced and perfect in his job.
Mike M.
Submitted 09/09/19
I've had great experience. I was in a lot of pain with several teeth, and now I'm not thanks to Dr. Oh. They have a great staff, too. I'd easily recommend them.
DALE O.
Submitted 09/06/19
A lot of possibly painful work including cavities and extractions was performed without experiencing pain. Recovery was great with no pain.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had good experiences with Dr. Oh and his staff. He and his assistant are both professional and friendly and very competent. I highly recommend this dentist.
Julie I.
Submitted 07/25/19
Kind people, beautiful work!
Beryl L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional and caring. Could not ask for more
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/17/19
The dentist and his assistant are wonderful. I drive a very long way to come. I will keep coming.
Jack R.
Submitted 07/11/19
My earlier review shows only three stars in error. Dr Oh is definitely five stars!