Now you can join our low-cost in office dental plan! Learn more about the new plan by clicking on the Membership Plan tab below. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Spring Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

57 total reviews

Spring Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spring Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awesome service, very professional!
Wayne H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always pleased with care provided and friendly staff
David H.
Submitted 07/21/21
An excellent dental office. Highly recommended.
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff were extremely professional, pleasant, helpful, friendly, and kind!I was very satisfied, and impressed with my teeth cleaning!!!!!! Blessings, Mel❤️
Paulette T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and gave his recommendation
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Professional
John C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Semi annual cleaning and exam. Very professional and specific to my needs.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Oh is excellent. His staff is also very friendly. He is very professional, efficient and explained what he was doing and why. His updated equipment speeds up the process as well.
Juanita B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Oh and his staff. Excellent professional care.
Marshall F.
Submitted 02/11/21
I have been seeing Dr. Oh since he took over Dr. Morgan's practice a couple of years ago. He has helped me manage some ongoing issues with very good results. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him, along with his professional and responsive employees.
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Oh was considerate in asking frequently if I was ok and to not be in pain. I truly appreciated that.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Best cleaning ever! You will not find a more caring, compassionate dentist than Dr. Oh. He really cares about his patients and operates totally in their best interest. There are several practices with similar names; so, make sure you contact Spring Dental Care at 6828 Commerce Street #103 Springfield, VA 22150 and schedule with Dr. Oh at 703 451 2222. His staff is very helpful. Our whole family uses Dr. Oh and we all could not be more pleased with his quality services.
Ron K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always excellent as usual.
Ron K.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff is very caring and willing to try new technologies. Dr. Oh appears to be a very good dentist. The redevelopment of central Springfield is inevitable so it will be interesting to see how the business handles the changes.
Donald And Jane M.
Submitted 01/30/20
After 3 visits to Dr Oh, we are most happy with our choice. Dr Oh and his staff are superb. We were impressed with the state-of-the-art equipment and professional care we have received. A pleasant experience despite being a dental office!
Frank A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Good Doctor, latest equipment, great care, gentle. Couldn't be happier with the care provided by Dr Oh.
Beryl L.
Submitted 12/31/19
It was an emergency. Best care ever. Thank you to Dr Oh and his staff.
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am a new patient at Spring Dental Care. Dr. Oh and his staff were extremely professional. Dr. Oh's was very gentle while cleaning my teeth and explained what he was going to do every step of the way. The new office was inviting and I was impressed with the new technology of dental care. To receive an insulated bag with the "goodies" made me happy.
Bach-Vang N.
Submitted 12/01/19
I like your office and the way you do business